Welcome to Oyuaa luggage !
搜索
ss

首页banner

learn more

banner2

NEW ARRIVALS

 OYUAA
 OYUAA

HOT SALES

 OYUAA

WENZHOU OYUAA LUGGAGE CO., LTD

 

Wenzhou Ouyue luggage Co., Ltd., founded in 2011, covers an area of 3300 square meters. It is a luggage enterprise integrating design, development, production and sales. It mainly produces ABS, PC, EVA series trolley cases.
The company has strong technology and R & D strength, and has successively passed SGS / BSCI certification. In 2018, it was recognized by the government as a science and technology enterprise in Zhejiang Province, and in 2019, it became a listed enterprise on the growth board of Zhejiang equity trading center.

 

 OYUAA

BRAND ADVANTAGES

 OYUAA

A set of design, development, production and sales of luggage enterprises, mainly producing ABS, PC, EVA series trolley case

WENZHOU OYUAA LUGGAGE CO.,LTD.

 

Add:

1555 Songpu East Road, Nanbin Street, Ruian City, Wenzhou City, Zhejiang Province

Service Hotline:

86-577-65551988

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                            WENZHOU OYUAA LUGGAGE CO.,LTD.    浙ICP********号   www.300.cn

欢迎来到温州欧跃箱包股份有限公司官网!
搜索
ss

首页banner

learn more

banner2

新品推荐

 OYUAA
 OYUAA

热门推荐

 OYUAA

温州欧跃箱包股份有限公司

 

 

温州欧跃箱包股份有限公司成立于2011年,占地3300平方米,是一家集设计、开发、生产、销售为一体的箱包企业,主要生产ABS、PC、EVA等系列拉杆箱。
公司技术和研发实力雄厚,相继通过SGS/BSCI认证。2018年被政府认定为浙江省科技型企业,2019年成为浙江省股权交易中心成长板挂牌企业。

 

 

 OYUAA

品牌优势

 OYUAA

一家集设计、开发、生产、销售为一体的箱包企业,主要生产ABS、PC、EVA等系列拉杆箱

温州欧跃箱包股份有限公

WENZHOU OYUAA LUGGAGE CO.,LTD.

联系地址:

浙江省温州市瑞安市南滨街道宋浦东路1555号

服务热线:

86-577-65551988

传真:

86-577-65551988

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                              ©  温州欧跃箱包股份有限公司    浙ICP********号   网站建设:中企动力  温州